forex


     

Welcome





safariLIVE

class="metadata-updateable-description" UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June:On Mondays to SundaysThe Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows:The safari starts at 15:00 local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time. Our Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday Sunset drive times are as follows:The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 15:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. When isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Paxton King-Hovis

Who else is watching in 2019?

EM ran away with her kid

Life’s Spirit

I think my dad has BPD 0-0

One of my happiest moments in my life was when I was alone in my house and I wanted to know what it was like to dress like a girl so I took some of my mom's clothes and tried them on ok I'm that moment I knew that this moment opened my eyes to how I want to be I was never like the other boys I hated most sports kept to myself and to my own room until now in highschool I can see what I really am like and I love myself for doing that

A Fury

Thanks Dana, and the UFC. Tony now doesnt even give a fuck about the championship, after waiting so long. Dudes only getting older, he shouldve had a shot multiple times. If it doesnt happen this year, what a fuckin waste.

soldier 112

IT'S A TRAP

Eugenie Sito

When you want to give birth to child in the future but also not want to

MrFVRTube

Do you even know what does indie mean?

KAVOヅ

lol 0:50 are you idiot? it is not a atreus haha. that model be in wow from vanillaa.

To see NF breaking ankles

نجمة الصباح

أروعا

Paizuri

I'm crying from how much I laughed at the end. Son of a bitch, guru.

Vicky Vam

😁😁😁

sofia sofianic

Why do come up in ever video?

Telena Kerst

👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾👾🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣💣🧨💣🛡🛡🚬💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣🧨💣💣💣 hit 🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯s

Bella Bussler

When Voldemort is whispering in Harry Potter and deathly hallows it’s asmr

Mad Max

fish licker

People: thats rude and intolerant, we dont want to associate with you anymore

Tay tay all-day

Halle berry so damn cool 😎 love this woman 💗

SunnyBri_123

Happy birthday Marbles! We love you very much

Katsim. 14

Guys it’s bad that she bullied her but it was mostly cause other ppl don’t like her it happens at my skl. Also she’s learned her lesson

Gacha Derp :3

"Yo! Where'd u get dat Lamborghini Gallardo?""NYC.""No, I mean't-"SKRRRRRT

And it is literally 2 in the morning jesus fuggin christ ;0;

Veomf

I'm still wondering what happened to that shoe that fell off. Like imagine just walking around and a converse falls on you.

Nicole Morse

You think you could do that

Trans Meme

food

Dinguspotato

If these 3 guys are in this game

Your Godfather

We know your name Joseph Allen from Bulgaria 🇧🇬

XxkillerslumberXx X

This makes me happy :) transphobes make me want to kill myself before dysphoria does :3

POST MAGENET 34

Panda

Drizzy _Sizzly

I love happy feet u mas up my childhood

Al Paca

@FunWithGuru Nice vids like everytime :)

Smiley Snake

I would have smack the old lady .

Dude Bro1000

1. Do it for the gram

cat playz

I have a friend who has very strict Christian parents and likes girls UwU

Kanies Fatema

Make a fortnite.vids

edit:I forgot 2 oo at looking

DAdeff Llama

Spoiler alert. No one won.

Una Kamilla Steinsen

@3:39 excuse mE SIR what the fresh hELL do you think you're dOING 😭

Sophia Yonas

But seriously...... let’s give a round of applause for this girl! 1 like = 1 act of kindness! This girl deserves a metal or something.

That Crazy Vault-Tec Guy

Dude hide more Easter eggs in your videos

Government: Well yes, but actually no

Cat On Fire

Badass KITTIES!!

Miss GoGetter

So basically no cure😑 Gotcha 👍

theguywhoisaguy

i shit you not, the applause from the birthday scene is the same audio sample as the crowd applause in backyard football for the PC from like 15 years ago

Mia Russo

16 yr old Girl: I want a phone.

The funky girls

Me: yawn

Lover Girl

lol how was she so convinced all of the sudden? Bitch I would’ve called the police

vaani jain

Giant baseball trick shots

Rosy Bala

The inner child in me screaming "aaaahhahhahahahahanhaaanfrnsjjajdbsyajwjqiqokfucbskwhfkdjjdibodkqjhsjkaqaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....!!!!!!!!" 😆

I really want to see your face ^^

Nancy Graham

Rong time sry